Facebook is a simple desktop and smartphone app which allows you to stay connected with your friends and family members. But it looks like you are looking for a short break from your social networking activities. Facebook gives you the options like deactivating your account and permanently deleting your account. So we will show you to do what you want to do. Learn how to delete Facebook account permanently with step by step guide.People give different reasons when asked why they want to disable..

How to Temporarily Disable Your Facebook Account?

Facebook is a simple desktop and smartphone app which allows you to stay connected with your friends and family members. But it looks like you are looking for a short break from your social networking activities. Facebook gives you the options like deactivating your account and permanently deleting your account. So we will show you to do what you want to do. Learn how to delete Facebook account permanently with step by step guide.

People give different reasons when asked why they want to disable their Facebook account. Some say that Facebook has lost its charm and they are not into it anymore. They are sick of constant status updates from old school friends they have lost touch with years ago. Again, whatever your reason is, we will show you how to do it.

Disabling or Deleting Facebook Account

Before you go ahead and start disabling or deleting your Facebook account, it is important to understand the difference between the two. You can get your Facebook account offline by either deactivating it or deleting it.

Disabling or Deactivating:

If you want a short break, then we recommend deactivating your Facebook account. You need to know following things if you are deactivating or disabling your account temporarily.

  • You can choose to reactivate your account anytime.
  • Other Facebook user will not be able to see your Facebook timeline or search for you.
  • Some information may still remain visible.
  • Your account information like friends and interests will not be lost. When you reactivate it you can see it.

Deleting:

  • Your account is not deleted immediately. There is a grace time period, and you can cancel the deletion by logging in during that time.
  • Once your Facebook account is deleted, you cannot undo it.
  • Your data may take three months to be deleted and during that time no information is available on your Facebook.

How to Do It

Above you learn the difference between deactivating and deleting your Facebook account. Now we will show you how to deactivate your account. Remember, deactivating is also like temporarily disabling your Facebook account, and you can always go back and reactivate your account whenever you want.

Here is how to it.

  • Select “Settings”
  • There you will choose “General” in the left column.
  • Click “Manage your account”
  • There you will select “Deactivate your account” and then confirm your decision by following some onscreen instructions.

If you want to join Facebook again after some time, then reactivate your account by simply logging into Facebook using your login information. And everything will be back the way it was before deactivating or disabling.

How to Download Video from Facebook?
https://telecomlogin.com/download-facebook-videos

Win Free Mobile Scratch Cards Join our Facebook page and win free scratch cards every day. You can win Ufone, Warid, Jazz, Telenor and Zong mobile cards, T-shirts and other stuff.HURRY UP AND JOIN OUR FACEBOOK PAGEVisit Free PackagesUfone Free Internet PackagesTelenor Free Internet PackagesJazz Free Internet PackagesZong Free Internet Packages Facebook Comments...

PTCL Speed Test PTCL speed test shows you the Internet speed you are getting. It is a very useful test and PTCL users often use the speed test to know the exact download speed and upload speed they are getting.Related: How to Get PTCL Duplicate Bill OnlinePTCL stands for Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited. Founded in 1947, PTCL is the oldest and the larg...

Consumer Reports Login Consumer Reports is a non-profit magazine which works with consumers. Being a consumer, it is your right to demand truth, transparency, and fairness in the marketplace. Consumer Reports voices your opinions and works with you to improve your purchase decisions.Some of the readers may have heard the name Consumer Reports for the first time ...

Questions › Category: Computer › How to Enable or Disable Bluetooth in Windows 10 1 Vote Up Vote Down Duke Staff asked 7 months ago Follow these simple steps to turn your Bluetooth on or off easily and quickly.Firstly, Click the Start Start menu and select Settings.Click Devices.Click Bluetooth.Move the Bluetooth toggle to the desired setting.Fina...